Chief Keef Drops ‘Mansion Musick’ Project

The Windy City rapper breezes through with 11 new tracks. Sosa takes up the bulk of the run time, offering 10 solo cuts, with Playboi Carti making the only feature appearance on the song, “Uh Uh.”

“Part Ways” serves as the lead single off the offering. The Glory Boyz boss dropped the KALE-directed video for the track in June which shows the rapper posted up with friends at a mansion pool party in the Los Angeles hills.

Mansion Musick is the follow-up to the June EP, Ottopsy, which featured frequent collaborator, Tadoe. Keef has also put out The Leek Vol. 4, The Leek Vol. 5, The Glo Files Pt. 1 and The Glo Files Pt. 2 in 2018.

Chief Keef has been keeping a low profile this year, compared to year’s past, for the most part. He was shot at in June outside of a hotel in New York City. His beef with 6ix9ine has been a nagging issue mostly instigated by the “Gummo” rapper. In April, Sosa avoided charges in connection with the 2017 assault of producer, Ramsay Tha Great.

Listen to Chief Keef’s new Mansion Musick project below.

Chief Keef’s Mansion Musick Tracklist

1. “Belieber”
2. “Rawlings”
3. “TV On (Big Boss)”
4. “Uh Uh” featuring Playboi Carti
5. “Sky Say”
6. “Hand Made”
7. “Get This Money”
8. “Yet”
9. “Part Ways”
10. “Tragedies”
11. “Letter”

Glory Boyz Entertainment/RBC Records

via XXL Mag » News