Stream YFN Lucci & Yung Bleu’s Joint Project “Lucci Vandross”

YFN Lucci & Yung Bleu team up for a joint project called “Lucci Vandross.”

YFN Lucci has spent the past couple months rolling out new videos in support of his debut album Ray Ray From Summerhill, but today he decides to switch things up and hit us with a new round of music. Announced just a couple days ago, Lucci returns to the scene with a joint project with Yung Bleu called Lucci Vandross.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to Ray Ray From Summerhill features a lone appearances from Wiz Khalifa, who appears on the song “Gucci On Ya Booty.” Meanwhile production is handled by Ice Starr, Will-A-Fool, and others.

Premiered via Spinrilla, stream the project in its entirety and let us know what you think.


1.Project Steps
2. Gucci On Yo Booty (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Rubberbands
4. Fuck Me Crazy
5. Favorite Drug
6. Bad
7. My Boys
8. Thugs Need Love
9. Life Of A Hustler
10. Beautiful (Outro)