Thanks for your interest in our

CONCERT SLOTS

Please READ THIS CAREFULLY:

DO NOT REPLY TO THE EMAIL, CALL ME FOR MORE INFORMATION 678 508 2941

If you dont get an answer , try back in 15 minutes,

as I handle one person at a time.





 Opening Slots



free twitter promos





LIL BOOSIE ALL STAR WEEKEND

Feb 19th Jays Place

Pre Show Meet And Greet – Meet Lil Boosie In Person!!

Dj’s will be spinning your music in their pre show sets for this show

14 Minutes – 4 vip express passes with section and bottle! This is the IDEAL opportunity to meet Boosie,

build your fanbase and SELL SOME SWAGG!

2 Slots Open – $3000

Dj Smuv – 6785082941



OG Maco/Young Greatness Desperado Tour

30+ Dates – March /April 2017

This Is a PROMOTIONAL Tour – You cover all expenses like travel, hotels etc.

This is a buy in tour package.

  • Full National And Local Promo with Artist/Group On Flyer and website
  • Full Merchandise Sales Access
  • Travel,  Accomodations or Expenses are NOT included.
  • All 26+ Dates Buy In Available – No Single Shows

All 30+ Dates – $15,000

Call 678 508 2941 For More Info



Famous Dex OhhMannGoddDamm Tour

10 Date Min. Buy In

This Is a PROMOTIONAL Tour – You cover all expenses like travel, hotels etc.

10 Dates @ 15 minutes – $15,000

Call Dj Smuv For more info 678 508 2941



Joey Fats & D Savage At Your Neck Tour

21+ Dates Tour Buy In

This Is a PROMOTIONAL Tour – You cover all expenses like travel, hotels etc.

Artist will receive a 12 min set performing with the tour package after local support. Access to sell merch. Apart of official tour promo. Travel and Hotel is on the artist, the fee is just to cover the buy on for tour.
Soon as money is in they get connected direct to Joey.
$1800-2000 for these dates
3/11/2016 Saturday Minneapolis
3/15/2016 Wednesday Kansas City,MO
3/16/2016 Thursday Denver, CO
3/17/2016 Friday Utah
3/18/2016 Saturday Nevada
3/21/2016 Tuesday Seattle
3/22/2016 Wednesday Portland
3/23/2016 Thursday Oakland, CA
3/24/2016 Friday Los Angeles
3/25/2016 Saturday Tucson, AZ
4/9/2017 Sunday San Antonio
4/11/2017 Tuesday Dallas
4/12/2017 Wednesday Houston

13 Dates @ 12 minutes – $2,000

Call Dj Smuv For more info 678 508 2941



These are promotional dates, meaning you take care of your expenses like travel,
accomodations and food.

You are paying for the opportunity to open for the artists listed.

free twitter promos

Need Beats ? Check Me Out Here!